[Sips by] January Subscription Box

Hello! I’ve been debating getting another Sips by box, (my first and only other one was in April 2018) but the auto-payment made that decision for me this month! This is gonna be the last one I get more than likely. I like it, but it’s a $15/month commitment that I’d rather not do right now. You can check out my previous box post here.

20190112_091651.jpg

This month’s selection is Organic Cold 911 by DavidsTea (loose leaf), Peanut Butter Kiss Cookie by Fava Tea (loose leaf), Mango Morning Tea by Miracle Tree (sachets), and Moroccan Mint by Davidson’s Organic Teas (sachets). Also included are little tea bags for the loose leaf. I love that they’ve paired up with DavidsTea, and the cold 911 sounds awesome! The other ones are going to be an adventure, especially the peanut butter one.

20190112_091811.jpg

Look forward to my reviews of each of these! If you would like to try it for yourself, and get $5 off your first box, please use my referral code: https://www.sipsby.com/pages/referral?code=rybslqo3yhwjlo1

*This is my own personal review, and is not sponsored in any way by Sips by or any of the brands received.*

Leave a comment